Great Day For Hot Chocolate!

We got snow in ATL last nite.  I woke up to a dusting and 12 degrees.  brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr………….We don’t get it very often, maybe once a year if we are lucky. Love it.  I really used to love it when my daughters were little and they would get on some snowish clothes really fast and run out to make a snowman before the snow melted by noon.

Snow always makes me feel like having hot chocolate so I just made and enjoyed a really great recipe from Epicurious.

http://www.epicurious.com/recipes/drink/views/Peppermint-Hot-Chocolate-350745

2 responses to “Great Day For Hot Chocolate!

  1. Hi Becky,
    That is pretty darn good. I love your snowman pictures. I will have to search around and see what other exciting things your blog has to reveal !!!
    Awesome

Leave a Reply

